Profile description of Vince Bassfield aka Dj Vinicious - The DopeZone:

Weekly program on D3ep Radio Network - d3ep.com

Every Saturday from 11:00 to 12:00 am (London) / 12:00 - 13:00 pm (Paris) / 06:00 - 07:00 am (New York) / 05:00 - 06:00 am (Chicago) / 01:00 - 02:00 pm (Moscow) / 06:00 - 07:00 pm (Beijin) / 08:00 - 09:00 pm (Sydney) / 02:00 - 03:00 pm (Dubai)


    Tracklist
    Mason - Live on Dreams (Original Mix)
    Zombies in Miami - Odissey (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
    Red Axes - Sun My Sweet Sun (Konstantin Sibold Afro Tech Mix)
    Rey & Kjavik - Vimalaa (Original Mix)
    Neil Flynn - Arís (Original Mix)
    NTFO - Lusy (Original Mix)
    3d. Ntfo - Planetarium (original Mix)
    Zoo Brazil - Gone And Out
    Archie Hamilton, Noha - Lip Service (Original Mix)
    Simple Symmetry - Voodoo Your Ex. (original Mix)
    David Hasert - Repeat Offender (Nicon? Remix)
    Marvin & Guy - Superior Conjunction (Instrumental)
    Tigerskin - November
    Rocco - Only Drums
    Atish - Twiddles (Original Mix)
    Simao - Fountayne Road (Original Mix)
    The Encounter - Evren Ulusoy
    K5000 (Original Mix) - Super Flu
    Knie (Original Mix) - Wagnest
    Lets Go Dancing (Solomun Remix) - Tiga Vs. Audion
    Wisseling Thing (Spoken Dub) (Original Mix) - Lost Desert
    The Big Sleep (original Mix) - Zoo Brazil
    Morse Song - Renato Cohen
    Odyssey (Kyle Watson Remix) - Justin Martin feat. Lena Cullen
    O Fratello Mio (original Mix) - Hosh, Lehar
    Like Air (Joyce Muniz Remix) - Till Von Sein feat. Meggy
    L.gee s Stories - Rocco
    The Age of Love (Solomun Renaissance Remix) - Age Of Love
    Cool Room (Original Mix) - Mateo!
    Wega (original Mix) - Frankey, Sandrino
    K Bug (Street Talk Mix) - Lee Burridge, Lost Desert


    Minimal, Deep Tech, deep house, electronic, DJ, Mix, Vince Bassfield
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 03/05/2019 22:48
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Cm
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)