Vince Bassfield aka Dj Vinicious - The DopeZone

France

Weekly program on D3ep Radio Network - d3ep.com

Every Saturday from 14:00 to 15:00 pm (London) / 15:00 - 16:00 pm (Paris) / 09:00 - 10:00 am (New York) / 08:00 - 09:00 am (Chicago) / 16:00 - 17:00 pm (Moscow) / 21:00 - 22:00 pm (Beijin) / 23:00 - 24:00 pm (Sydney) / 17:00 - 18:00 pm (Dubai)

read more

Weekly program on D3ep Radio Network - d3ep.com

Every Saturday from 14:00 to 15:00 pm (London) / 15:00 - 16:00 pm (Paris) / 09:00 - 10:00 am (New York) / 08:00 - 09:00 am (Chicago) / 16:00 - 17:00 pm (Moscow) / 21:00 - 22:00 pm (Beijin) / 23:00 - 24:00 pm (Sydney) / 17:00 - 18:00 pm (Dubai)

Member since: 6 years

Facebook facebook.c...housemusic shop.sprea...2QpXfWQS4M