This is the #26 (06-01-2019) of the series "The Soulful Sessions" mixed exclusively for AEGEAN LOUNGE RADIO.
I hope that you will enjoy of listening to this set.
Thanks to Aiko and the team of AEGEAN LOUNGE RADIO for there hosting and support.

Reminder: You can listen to the live broadcast every Saturday from 19:00 to 20:00 (CET time) on AEGEAN LOUNGE RADIO:

Thanks for supporting the artists. If you like, buy or download the original works in legal stores, or use legal platforms to listen to them.

Demarkus Lewis, E-Man - Behind Closed Doors (Angelo Ferreri Remix)
Groove Junkies, Solomon Henderson - Inside My Soul (Mark Di Meo Remix)
Federico D'Alessio, Rona Ray - Running Away (Original Mix)
Sy Sez, Cleveland Jones Feat. Cleveland Jones - With You (Extended Mix)
The Love Club - Something About You (Steven Stone remix)
Yotto, You Are Me Feat. CAPS - Anything About You (Proper Extended Remix)
Los Amigos Invisibles - Eres Mis Ganas (Mark Di Meo & Federico d'alessio Remix)
Ralphi Rosario, Donna Blakely - Cold (Ralphi Rosario Old School House Remix)
Harlum Muziq, Tobirus Mozelle - Don't Nobody (Booker T Satta Mix)
DJ Spen, Earl TuTu, John Khan Feat. Asia Yarwood - Lies (Original Mix)
Donna Allen - He Is The Joy (Troublemen remix)

    Soulful House, Funky House, AEGEAN LOUNGE RADIO, Radio Show, Radio Broadcast, ouse Mix, Dj Set
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)