We’re back with the 4th volume of the “Credit to the (Re)Edit”-Series. With this mixtape we pay tribute to a new formation of producers & remixers which keep the Vibe alive by editing the “old” tracks and building a bridge to the past. So they delight a new generation to this Grooves.

    0:20   Joe Thomas - Funky Fever
    5:40   The Whole Darn Family - Seven Minutes Of Funk
    9:00   Franky & Jamo - Set Me On Fire
    14:00   Selection - Rebel On the Run
    28:00   Mr President - Hips (Reprise)
    36:40   Stephen Encinas - Disco Illusion
    46:20   Henri-Pierre Noel - Diskette

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)