SOUL UNLIMITED Radioshow 563

It's Soul Time!


Soul Unlimited – Radioshow Theme
Mr President - The Best Is Yet To Come
Wolfgang Valbrun - Cyclone
Armintha - I’m Not Going Back
Magic In Threes - Push The Rock (Remix by Nicky D)
Say She She - Forget Me Not
Sundown - Spaced Outta Place Pt.2
Smokin’ Shades Of Black - Love Ship
Jewel Bass - I’m Doin’ Alright Without You
Jewel Bass - In And Out Of Love
Mary Wells - Love Letters
Lee Fields - Save Your Tears For Someone New
Jalen Ngonda - It Takes A Fool
Jalen Ngonda - Come Around And Love Me
Thee Sacred Souls - Easier Said Than Done
Jimmy Lewis - I Can’t Leave You Alone
The Sextones - Your Love Shines Golden
The Sextones - Without You
The Faithful Brothers - Dance My Hurt Away
The Faithful Brothers - Downtown, Uptown
Men Of North Country - Debut
Andy Lewis & Paul Weller - Are You Trying To Be Lonely
Die Liga Der Gewöhnlichen Gentlemen - Es ist immer Sommer irgendwo
Frank Popp Ensemble - Torn Up
Chicken Grass - Snakebites
The Funk Revolution - Izzy Come, Izzy Go
The Funk Revolution - Don’t Go Away
Polyrhythmics feat. Lucky Brown - I Believe In Love
The Funk Revolution - She’s A Hard Working Woman
The Funk Revolution - Jesse’s Party
The Oscillators - Pull One Down
Maiiah & Angels Of Libra - Kava
Wolfgang Valbrun - Keep Your Head Up
El Michels Affair - Adult Theme No.1

Translate this for me

    Soul, Northern Soul, Modern Soul, Contemporary Soul, Funk, Psychedelic Funk, Radioshow
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing