This is the DJ mix of music 4 the microglobe #23, the February 2015 edition as heard live on, cuebase-fm and XLTRAX on Thursday, February 19th 2015.
With new tracks by Kevin Over, Konplott, Scuba, Len Faki, Audiojack, Gabriel Ananda & Maceo Plex, Carl Craig, Mind Against & Locked Groove, Santos, Sub Human Bros, Tigerskin & Till von Sein, Renato Cohen & Criminish, Lake Peoplem the return of Brique Rouge Records in the shape of David Duriez & Manuel-M and tracks by user48736353001, also known as The Aphex Twin. Plus a bonus track by BXP.
Don't be mistaken: "We are the people, we are the microglobe!”
More info and playlists in the radio section of Mijk's website:

Translate this for me

    Kevin Over - Retrovision
    Konplott - No Man's Land
    David Duriez & Manuel M - Unresonable Feelings
    user48736353001 - renegade sonar
    user48736353001 - afx theme
    AFFKT - Txuribeltz (Darlyn Vlys Remix)
    Scuba - Why You Feel So Low
    French Fries - Journey To Kepler (Len Faki Remix)
    Audiojack - Scarlett Groove
    Gabriel Ananda & Maceo Plex - Solitary Daze
    Guti - El Solitario (Carl Craig Remix)
    Mind Against & Locked Groove - Pulsar
    Santos - This La
    Sub Human Bros - Japan
    Tigerskin & Till von Sein - Hey
    Renato Cohen & Criminish - Reflex
    Lake People - Escape Velocity
    BXP - 6-00

    Mijk van Dijk, music 4 the microglobe, M4TM, Microglobe,, cuebase-fm, XLTRAX
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 2015-02-19
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing