This is the DJ mix of music 4 the microglobe #25, the April 2015 episode as heard live on, cuebase-fm and XLTRAX on Thursday, April 16th 2015.
With new tracks by Green Velvet & Carl Craig, Marco Unzip, Ruede Hagelstein, Douglas Greed, Joeski, Awoke, Lucien-N-Luciano, Sugiurumn, OWL, Satoshi Fumi, Zane, Higher Concept, Daniel Steinberg, Kyodai, Plastik Perversion, Lydia Eisenblätter, Jochen Pash, Joseé Hurlock, Mario Aureo, Einmusik, Dirty Doering, Sasha, Meggy, Paskal & Urban Absolutes

Translate this for me please

    Green Velvet & Carl Craig - Intro
    Marco Unzip - Flight Of Seagull
    Ruede Hagelstein - Soul Dynamic (Douglas Greed Remix)
    Joeski - XXX Part 1
    Awoke - Untitled 2843
    Lucien-N-Luciano - Rickson Trephala
    Sugiurumn - Bike (OWL aka Satoshi Fumi Remix)
    Sugiurumn & Zane - Lost In Asylum (Higher Concept Main Mix)
    Green Velvet & Carl Craig - So What
    Green Velvet & Carl Craig - Murder Of The Innocent
    Daniel Steinberg - Lonely
    Kyodai - Marea
    Plastik Perversion - I Don't Know Why
    Lydia Eisenblätter - Agua
    Jochen Pash feat. Joseé Hurlock - Keep On Trying (Mario Aureo Remix)
    Einmusik & Dirty Doering - Lucid
    Sasha - Vapourspace
    Meggy, Paskal & Urban Absolutes - Baby Love

    Mijk van Dijk, M4TM, Music 4 The Microglobe,, cuebase-fm, XLTRAX
    • Version: 25
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 2015-04-16
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...