LND Music Factory Presents Music Is Life by Dj TiBi EP9 320kbit/s

    #8 LND Music Factory Presents Music Is Life by Dj TiBi EP9 by LATENIGHT DREAM FACTORY
  • Add a comment

Rock, Soul, a little bit of Electropop and Trip-Hop, Indie and Alternative sounds and even Kraut Rock straight from the 70's, stars, flagship groups and others less known, but above all , Rock, Rock and more Rock, here are the ingredients of this new mix of Music is life by Dj TiBi.

1.This Train (feat. Voice & Ali Harter) - Wax Tailor
2.Guilty As Charged - Whitney Shay
3.Halleluwah (Edit) - Can
4.Brotha Part II (Feat. Alicia Keys & Eve) - Angie Stone
5.Perpetual Surrender - Diana
6.Broken Land - The Adventures
7.Sunshine - Matt Johnson
8.Daze - Missing & Messed Up Mix - The Orb
9.Unfinished Sympathy - Massive Attack
10.Everything I Wanted - Billie Eilish
11.House Of A Thousand Guitars - Bruce Springsteen
12.Black Cadillac - Mondo Cozmo
13.Only One Way - The Black Heart Procession
14.Take Me Back Home - Soulsavers
15.Soul Reflections - Light Of The World
16.Rare Air - Mildlife
17.Manila - Seelenluft
18.Brimful of Asha (Norman Cook, aka Fatboy Slim, Remix) - Cornershop
19.Atomic Tape Chris Joss
20.I've Got The Power - Snap
21.Song Of I (Feat. Sophie Hunger) - Steven Wilson
22.The Rain - The McKee Brothers

Translate this for me

    0:00   Wax Tailor - This Train (feat. Voice & Ali Harter) [Radio edit]
    4:00   Whitney Shay - Guilty As Charged
    8:00   Can - Halleluwah
    11:30   Angie Stone - Brotha Part II
    15:00   Diana - Perpetual Surrender
    19:00   The Adventures - Broken Land
    23:30   Matt Johnson - Sunshine
    26:30   The Orb - Daze
    30:30   Massive Attack - Unfinished Sympathy
    34:30   Billie Eilish - everything i wanted
    38:30   Bruce Springsteen - House Of A Thousand Guitars
    43:00   Mondo Cozmo - Black Cadillac
    47:00   The Black Heart Procession - Only One Way
    50:00   Soulsavers - Take Me Back Home
    54:00   Light of the World - Soul Reflections
    59:30   Mildlife - Rare Air
    1:06:00   Seelenluft - Manila (Radio Edit)
    1:08:00   Seelenluft - Manila (Ewan Pearson Radio Edit)
    1:09:30   Cornershop - Brimful Of Asha - The Norman Cook Remix (Single Version)
    1:13:30   Chris Joss - Atomic Tape
    1:17:30   Snap - The Power
    1:21:00   Steven Wilson - Song Of I
    1:26:30   The McKee Brothers - The Rain

    Rock, Soul, electropop, Trip Hop, Indie, Alternative, 2020
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing