LATE NIGHT DREAM Presents The Border by David Lucarotti EP03S3320kbit/s

    LATE NIGHT DREAM Presents The Border by David Lucarotti EP03S3 by LATE NIGHT DREAM
    2.237 61
  • Add a comment

In this 3rd episode of "The Border" season 3 still a lot of news, new singles or artists to discover.
This chapter will focus on the last album of the norwegian artist Ole Borud out last week, which will exceptionally open the Playlist with a song and close it with another one.
Another surprise with the unexpected come back of the late 80 male star of the hit maker synth pop dance label Stock Aitken Waterman ! Yes, Rick Astley is back with a soulful melodic tune and i have to say, he is great on it !
I let you discover my selection of songs listening to the rest of the playlist whose only common denominator is the groove, the melody, the requirement of the arrangements, the quality, the novelty.
Lovers of Jazz-Funk, Soul, Westcoast, Brazil, or groovy covers, let’s start the weekend giving the best to your ears.
Press PLAY, the departure for "The Border" is now, and we guarantee you two hours of a travel full of emotions!

01.Ole Borud - Put My Money NEW NEW NEW
02.Rick Astley - Every One Of Us NEW NEW NEW
03.D'Sound - Powerful NEW NEW NEW
04.Mykal Kilgore - My Heart NEW NEW NEW
05.The Brand New Heavies - Together NEW NEW NEW
06.The Ashton Jones Project - Wah Wah NEW NEW NEW
07.The New Mastersounds - Too Late to Worry NEW NEW NEW
08.Christos Tambouratzis - Turn Back Time NEW NEW NEW
09.Florian Lohoff - Taxi Driver NEW NEW NEW
10.Emeli Sandé - Same Old Feeling NEW NEW NEW
11.Paul B Allen III - Your Mama Told You So NEW NEW NEW
12.Brandon Williams - Love Dance (Ivan Lins Cover) NEW NEW NEW
13.Leroy Burgess & Saving Coco - Work It Out NEW NEW NEW
14.Funkdacion - Listen To The Bass Man NEW NEW NEW
15.Lee Ritenour - Countdown (Captain Fingers)
16.Hindley Street Country Club - I'm Every Woman (Chaka khan Cover)
17.Lari Basilio feat. Vinnie Colaiuta, Nathan East & Greg Phillinganes - Not Alone NEW NEW NEW
18.Toronzo Cannon - The Preacher, The Poltician Or The Pimp NEW NEW NEW
19.Arosa - Feliz a Vida Inteira - NEW NEW NEW
20.Monkey House - When the Mud Men Come NEW NEW NEW
21.Lava - Double Vision NEW NEW NEW
22.Jeff Golub & Brian Auger feat. Christopher Cross - How Long (Ace Cover)
23.Santana - Hold On
24.Fernando Monteiro - Close To Home (Lyle Mays Cover)
25.Steve Nieves - Southern Light
26.Josh Krajcik - Let Me Hold You
27.The Bonner Family - God in You NEW NEW NEW
28.The Beauty Room - Fortress
29.Jomama Jones - Sea NEW NEW NEW
30.Marc Cohn - Mama's in the Moon
31.Ole Borud - Blaming Game NEW NEW NEW (BONUS)

up-radio.fr "Feel Good" Music 24/7!

    0:30   Ole Børud - Put My Money
    4:00   Rick Astley - Every One of Us
    7:30   D'Sound - Powerful feat. Mirjam Omdal
    14:00   Mykal Kilgore - My Heart
    17:00   The Brand New Heavies feat. Angie Stone - Together
    21:30   The Ashton Jones Project - Wah Wah
    26:00   The New Mastersounds - Too Late to Worry
    31:30   Christos Tambouratzis - Turn Back Time
    35:00   Florian Lohoff - Taxi Driver
    38:00   Emeli Sandé - Same Old Feeling
    41:30   Paul B Allen III - Your Mama Told You So
    45:30   Artia Lockett - Love Dance
    58:30   Funkdación - Listen to the Bass Man
    1:02:30   Lee Ritenour - Countdown (Captain Fingers)
    1:11:00   Lari Basilio - Not Alone
    1:14:30   Toronzo Cannon - The Preacher, The Politican Or The Pimp
    1:19:00   Arosa - Feliz a Vida Inteira (feat. Tito Marcelo) feat. Tito Marcelo
    1:24:00   Monkey House - When The Mud Men Come
    1:29:00   LAVA - Double Vision
    1:32:30   Jeff Golub - How Long
    1:36:00   Santana - Hold On
    1:49:00   Josh Krajcik - Let Me Hold You
    1:53:00   The Bonner Family - God in You
    1:56:00   The Beauty Room - One Man Show
    2:00:00   Jomama Jones - Sea
    2:02:30   Marc Cohn - Mama's In The Moon
    2:03:30   Marc Cohn - Mama's In the Moon
    2:04:30   Ole Børud - Blaming Game

    Soul, funk, groove, westcoast, blue eyed soul, jazz, Brazilian Groove, Boogie, Pop, cover, singer- songwriter, new track, 2019
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)