LATE NIGHT DREAM Presents The Border by David Lucarotti EP02S3320kbit/s

    #6 LATE NIGHT DREAM Presents The Border by David Lucarotti EP02S3 by LATE NIGHT DREAM
    Exellent smooth sounding!
    2.359 90 1
  • Add a comment

Here is your new The Border Episode N°2. In this chapter you will travel through all the borders of the world. A lot of music styles will be part of my selection of songs by artist from all over the world. The unique common point is talent. I hope you will be connected to my vision of the music. Music is an universal language and i think this episode is true summary of my point of view. A lot of new artists or singles as always and a subtile latin touch on it too. Spread the word and share if you like it. You are listening to the Border... Enjoy the trip...

01.Marva King - Cosmic Girl NEW NEW NEW
02.Emeli Sandé - You Are Not Alone NEW NEW NEW
03.Chris Walker feat. Dave Koz & Rick Braun - Jarreau NEW NEW NEW
04.Beyond Imagination feat. Jay Graydon - Say is this love NEW NEW NEW
05.Nate Williams - Halfway Home NEW NEW NEW
06.Christos Tambouratzis - Million of Miles NEW NEW NEW
07.Rhythm of Life - Fantasy (Earth Wind and Fire Tropical cover)
08.213 - Three Little Words NEW NEW NEW
09.Miles Davis feat. Randy Hall - I Love What We Make Together NEW NEW NEW
10.State Cows - Human Ladders NEW NEW NEW
11.Soweco - Don't Hide Your Love
12.Doug Brons - It's Been You NEW NEW NEW
13.Alex Litgerwood & David Garfield - Let's Stay Together
14.The Brand New Heavies - Get On The Right Side NEW NEW NEW
15.Keb Mo'- I Remember You NEW NEW NEW
16.Tom Hansen - Stay Tonight NEW NEW NEW
17.Kraak & Smaak feat. Satchmode - Don't Want This to Be Over NEW NEW NEW
18.Tony Succar - Uptown Funk (Latin Salsa Version)
19.The Souljazz Orchestra - House of Cards NEW NEW NEW
20.Lava - Velvet Eyes NEW NEW NEW
21.Wicked Jazz Sound Band - Three Elements (Tribute To Earth Wind and Fire)
22.Arosa - Toda Essa Gente NEW NEW NEW
23.SunHo Lim - Fuimos-tu-y-yo
24.Laville - The Truth NEW NEW NEW
25.Ana Popovic feat. Joe Bonamassa - Train
26.Monkey House - Because You NEW NEW NEW
27.Ben Barritt - Cracks
28.Davide Esposito - Vele
29.Workshy - Get It On
30.Lewis Taylor - Stoned-part-1

up-radio.fr "Feel Good" Music 24/7!

    0:30   Marva King - Cosmic Girl
    4:30   Emeli Sandé - You Are Not Alone
    8:30   Chris Walker - Jarreau
    12:30   Beyond Imagination - Say Is This Love (feat. Jay Graydon)
    16:30   Nate Williams - Halfway Home
    20:00   Christos Tambouratzis - Million of Miles
    23:30   3D Rhythm of Life - Fantasy
    27:00   213 - Three Little Words
    31:00   Miles Davis - I Love What We Make Together (feat. Randy Hall)
    36:00   State Cows - Human Ladders
    39:00   Soweco - Don't Hide Your Love
    43:00   Doug Brons - It's Been You
    47:00   David Garfield - Let's Stay Together (feat. Alex Ligertwood, Joe Sample, David T. Walker & Paulette Brown)
    52:30   The Brand New Heavies feat. Angela Ricci - Get On The Right Side
    56:30   Keb' Mo' - I Remember You
    1:05:30   Satchmode - Don't Want This to Be Over
    1:11:00   Tony Succar - Uptown Funk
    1:14:00   The Souljazz Orchestra - House of Cards
    1:19:00   LAVA - Velvet Eyes
    1:22:30   wicked jazz sounds band - Three Elements
    1:27:30   Arosa - Toda Essa Gente
    1:32:30   Lim Sun-Ho - Fuimos Tu y Yo
    1:37:30   Laville - The Truth
    1:41:00   Ana Popovic - Train (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
    1:46:00   Monkey House - Because You
    1:55:30   Davide Esposito - Vele
    1:59:30   Workshy - Get It On
    2:04:00   Lewis Taylor - Stoned Part 1

    Pop, Soul, funk, groove, jazz, westcoast, blue eyed soul, brazil, Boogie, cover, World, Singer-Songwriter, new single, 2019
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)