Awarapan [2007] stars Emraan Hashmi, Shriya Saran and Mrinalini Sharma and was produced by Mukesh Bhatt and directed by Mohit Suri. The music for the film was composed by Pritam.

Song: Toh Phir Aao (Lounge Version)
Movie: Awarapan
Singer : Mustafa Zahid
Music : Pritam (Composed by Mustafa Zahid)
Lyrics: Sayeed Quadri
Label : Saregama
Year: 2007
Remix: L3AD & Lil Sandeep

    Trance, Progressive Trance, progressive house
    • Type: Remix
    • Release Date: 01/24/2018 21:00
    • 132 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)