• B.Jinx

    290 1
    Reshare Follow to Download
  • Add a comment

Download at Hearthis.at: hearthis.at/jinxloveintl

This was a fundraiser show. If you want to donate some funds to Sugar Shack just go to sugarshackradio.com and click on the PayPal logo. All proceeds will go towards paying for the server, broadcast stream, and website maintenance.

Back at it again. Dealing with some back pain and leg pain, I managed to endure a long show today. Painkillers are a good thing. Anyway, I hope you enjoy the tunes.

As always, support Sugar Shack.

Follow B.Jinx:

Follow Craniality Sounds:

    13:40   Detroit Swindle - Howsmusic
    14:20   Detroit Swindle - Howsmusic - TR317
    21:20   Iban Montoro, Jazzman Wax - Morning Funk - Original Mix
    30:00   Gianluca Pighi - Pimp Mobile
    42:20   Rick Wilhite - What Do You See? - Rick's Groove Mix
    1:11:40   Ramon Tapia - Barrydubb
    1:21:20   B.JINX - Talk Ish One More Time
    1:26:20   El Funkador - Work It Out - Original Mix
    1:36:00   Chris De Cologne - Redpress Hill
    1:41:20   Wayne Brett - Isn't It Powerful?
    1:52:40   RIP Productions - You Cheated
    2:01:20   Sante Sansone - Big Gun
    2:18:00   AlexZ - Yes I Am (Original Mix)
    2:22:20   B.JINX - Bumpin' Ass
    2:32:40   Disco Ball'z - Jack's Future

    House, Funky House, Jackin House, Underground House, House Music, DJ Set, Live, Radio Show, Internet Radio, Online Radio, DIY Radio, Support your Underground Scene, #Dj Mix, Underground Dance Music
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)