Live set.
The tracklist is mentioned below.
Play it loud and don't forget to like

1) People of the night
2) Bong into Darkness
3) Footrocker hello atom
4) Party Clarity Cannonball
5) we found love
6) Molly
7) Epic Antidote LRAD sending my love
8) Internet friends
9) City of epic Dreams
10) titanium v/s spectrum
11) Harlem Shake
12) One I used to know
13) Call me greyhound
14) Don't you worry child
15) Otherside to Mutfakta
16) In my mind
17) Zero 76 Island Ladi dadi
18) Flash
19) Reload Save the world

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)