This was an exclusive 1 hour live mix from DJoA on webradio T-Spirit.

    Mike Vandenberg - Spooky (Lemon8's Inner Sanctuary Mix)
    Three Drives - Carrera 2 (Gabriel & Dresden Turbo Mix)
    Bluefish - Been Too Long (Kasey Taylor & Chris Meehan Mix)
    Jase From Outta Space - Do What You Want (Max Graham Afterhours In Montreal Mix)
    Wighnomy Brothers - Wurz + Blosse
    Michael Forzza - Reflection Of The Soul
    Tone Depth - Rumble Fish (Original Mix)
    Santiago Nino - Believe (Original Mix)

    Other, Progressive Trance
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)