Heli High Mix - with philE back from 2010 is digitally remastered and brings you 60 minutes of the finest of deep and tech house music incl. tracks by Re-Drum, Kirby, Astral T, Club Camarillo and many more.

Grab your copy from here: bit.ly/2slymDR

Find us on
the web: dhcat.com
Facebook: facebook.com/deephousecats
Youtube: youtu.be/0lwOppCxHCI
iTunes: apple.co/2lEuEmj
Instagram: instagram.com/deephousecatshow

    01. Steve Acho, Grae Jungle - Intro Mashup [0:00:28]
    02. Re-Drum - Relax (Original Mix)
    03. Kirby Feat. Astral T - Oreda (Original Mix)
    04. Club Camarillo - A Happy Day (Original Mix)
    05. Alvaro Ernesto - For Yiannis
    06. Ruzam - We Just Chillin' (Original Mix)
    07. G spice - Its Just A Feeling
    08. Groove Assassin Feat. Tantra Zawadi - Love Seeker (Steve Paradise Deep Underground Remix)
    09. Fleetside Feat. Carolyn Harding - Movin On (Groove Junkies MoHo Vox) Tall House Digital PROMO [0:39:31]
    10. Roberto Bedross Feat. Jacob A - Release Yourself (Banana Groovz Deep Remix)
    11. The House Council - In the Mood
    12. Low Deep T. Feat. J-Key - Love Is The Only Gold (Low Deep T Vocal Dub)

    Deephouse, deep house, nudisco, nu disco, Re-Drum, Kirby, Astral T, Club Camarillo, Alvaro Ernesto, Ruzam, G spice, Groove Assassin, Tantra Zawadi, Fleetside, Carolyn Harding, Roberto Bedross, Jacob A, The House Council, Low Deep T., J-Key, philE
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 06/09/2017 14:31
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)