This is a mix that I put together for the lovely folks at Rising Edge Radio aired on 5/9/20.
Rising Edge is a community radio station that was set up during lockdown, and is going from strength to strength with a roster of quality selectah's. You can catch them between Friday and Sunday evening on
Please support the station and support the talent.
Anyway, hope you enjoy the tunes.
Jah Bless. Fuck the Tories

  1. Velvet Belly- This Mortal Coil
  2. Content of Mind-Robin Saville
  3. Phase IV/ Blissout-Alucidnation
  4. Summer- Hania Rani
  5. Oh Memory- Julianna Barwick
  6. To Heal- Underworld
  7. Human- Rone
  8. Omicron- Ian Boddy
  9. Stress Waves- Oneohtrix Point Never
  10. Remorse Code- Richard Hawley
  11. Stay with Me- Spiritualized
  12. Olsen Olsen- Sigur Ros
  13. Up with People (Zero 7 remix)- Lambchop
Translate this for me please

    • 88 bpm
    • Key: D
    • Bishop's Stortford, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing