• Waxcide Collective
    Waxcide Collective - Pro Phi (Sinus de Electrique)original

    Waxcide Collective - Pro Phi (Sinus de Electrique) by Waxcide Collective
    34 27
  • Add a comment

T'is be yet another quality release from Waxcide Collective, whereas DNSK and Thomas Wulfe has put their minds together again and produced a high quality DJ-mix which got dubbed 'Pro Phi (Sinus de Electrique)' - because Phi, the Goiden Ratio, had a great influence in the making of this mix - from planning to pre and throughout the post-process. The picks are carefully placed within the timeline and, yes, there are two paths you can go by, but in the long run you still have time to change the road your on.


DNSK & Thomas Wulfe
Waxcide Collective

    Martin Eyerer - Rhythm As Such (Original Mix)
    Depeche Mode - Just Can't Get Enough (Dirty South Remix)
    Pink Floyd - Another Brick In The Wall (Solovey Remix)
    Wolfgang Gartner - Space Junk
    Tomas Andersson - Washing Up (Tiga Remix)
    John Acquaviva pres. Swen Weber - First Stroke (Original Mix)
    Aphrohead AKA Felix Da Housecat - In The Dark We Live (Thee Lite) (Dave Clarke's 313 Mix)
    Natural Born Chillers - Rock The Funky Beat (Owen The Saint Remix)
    Electro Trick & Cubic - Orbital Dance Machine (Tomas Andersson's Nervous Disco Remix)
    L.C. Anderson vs. Psycho Radio - Right Stuff
    Sebastien Leger & Chris Lake - Aqualight (Original Mix)
    Plump DJs - Electric Disco (D. Ramirez Remix)
    Popof - Blow Me Down (Original Mix)
    Danny Howard - Bullet (Original Mix)
    Plump DJs - Dr Dub
    Elektrochemie LK - When I Rock (Original Mix)

    EDM, House, Electro House, Progressive House, Progressive, Techno, Classic House, Remix
    • Version: 1.618
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, Share Alike
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)