• Vexilium

    59:55
    13 43
    Reshare
  • Add a comment

Edit
Embed
Stats
Boost
Share
Delete
About the show
TAGGED
#progressive house #classic trance #progressive trance #radio show #uplifting trance
Broadcasted on every 2nd Thursday @ 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST only on AH.FM.
WARM-UP

  1. John Paesano - Heleus (Mass Effect: Andromeda OST) [EA Music]
  2. Rüfüs - Innerbloom (Sasha Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
  3. Blank & Jones - #WhatWeDoAtNight [Soundcolours]
    BUILD-UP
  4. Alpha 9 - The Night Is Ours [Armind]
  5. Solarstone - A State Of Mind (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
  6. Orkidea - Higher State [Pure Trance]
    BY-PAST
  7. Blank & Jones - Summer Sun [Gang Go Music]
  8. Nautical Imagery - Distant Dreams (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) [Enhanced]
  9. Rusch & Murray - The Promise (Ronski Speed Remix) [Anjunabeats]
    BACK-END
  10. Neptune Project feat. Polly Strange - Destiny [Mythology]
  11. Solarstone feat. Alex Karweit - Breakaway (John Askew Remix) [Pure Trance]
  12. Stoneface & Terminal - Berlin '99 [FSOE Clandestine]
  13. Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit [Armind]
    Tracklist
    12:40   Blank & Jones - #WhatWeDoAtNight
    15:00   Alpha 9 - The Night Is Ours
    19:20   Solarstone - A State of Mind
    24:00   Orkidea - Higher State (Original Mix)
    29:20   Blank & Jones - Summer Sun
    32:20   Nautical Imagery - Distant Dreams
    36:40   Murray - The Promise
    41:00   Neptune Project feat. Polly Strange - Destiny - Original Mix
    47:20   Solarstone - Breakaway
    52:20   Stoneface & Terminal - Berlin '99 - Extended Mix
    56:00   Armin van Buuren - Great Spirit
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Trance
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)