• Vegas Untz
    Vegas Untz Episode 2

    #5 Vegas Untz Episode 2 by Vegas Untz
  • Add a comment

It's the first episode of the new year! We're back after a bout with the flu on our brand new decks bringing you the beats and the Vegas dance calendar!

Translate this for me please

    2:58   Lil Jon & The Eastside Boyz x Dillon Francis x DJ Snake - Get Low x Get Low (Dibs & MGM Edit) (Clean)
    4:21   Diplo f. M.O aka MO - Get It Right (Radio Edit)
    5:41   Borgeous & Morten f. RunAGround - Coffee Can Money (Original Club Mix)
    7:18   Party Favor f. Fly Boi Keno - Booty Loose (Original Twerk Mix)
    8:37   Dillon Francis f. Will Heard - Anywhere (Sleepy Tom Club Mix)
    10:27   Cash Cash - Escarole (Original Club Mix) (Clean)
    11:52   Cash Cash f. Conor Maynard - All My Love (Misha K Club Mix)
    14:22   The Chainsmokers f. Rozes - Roses (Joe Maz Club Mix)
    15:09   The Chainsmokers f. XYLO - Setting Fires (Blasterjaxx Club Mix)
    16:52   Cash Cash f. Fitz - Broken Drum (Original Club Mix)
    18:32   NGHTMRE - Get Back (Original Club Mix) (Explicit)
    20:05   Borgeous f. Taylr Renee - Sweeter Without You (Zack Martino Club Mix)
    21:02   Party Favor f. Georgia Ku - In My Head (Landis Radio Mix)
    23:22   Marshmello f. Khalid - Silence (Tiesto Club Mix)
    24:41   Marshmello - Alone (Original Club Mix)
    26:35   Marshmello - Love U (DJ Intro) (Clean)
    28:21   NGHTMRE & Dillon Francis - Another Dimension (Original Club Mix)
    30:02   Cheat Codes and Dante Klein - Let Me Hold You

    Podcast, edm mix
    • 86 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing