Dj Alex Strunz aka Vector Commander @ REPLICANT^S NEMESIS PODCAST 13 - 19-08-2019


0-Paula Temple - Raging Noise
1-Hans Bouffmyhre - Restructured
2-I Am Bam - Rude
3-Perc - Look What Your Love Has Done To Me (Amelie Lens Remix)
4-Ramon Tapia - Overdose
5-Paula Temple - Raging Earth
6-Luca Morris, Mozzy Rekorder - Young Punks
7-Raito - Gally
8-Slam - Reverberation
9-Raito - Deep Down Inside
10-Renato Cohen - Step Back
11-Roxy Tripp - Close Circuit
12-Thomas Schumacher - Unconfused
13-Thomas Schumacher - Persistence
14-Vector Commander - Magnetize (Anders Remix)
15-Raito - Fireworks
16-I O, Raito - Come With Me
17-Hans Bouffmyhre - Call For Change
18-Dax J - Atlantis
19-Robert Armani - Ambulance (David Meiser Unreleased Mix)
20-Under Black Helmet - Jagged
21-Luca Morris, Mozzy Rekorder - Young Punks (BIS)
22-Veil Of Light - Alles (codex Empire Remix)

95 minutos

    • 132 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)