Vanishing Point #17 - 27.01.2020
Playlist: The Cosmic Microphone

Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds - Evil Birds
Blossoms - If You Think This Is Real Life
The Suncharms - Jet Plane
Devarrow - Crashed Cars
Marc Almond - Slow Burn Love
Isobel Campbell - Runnin' Down A Dream
Echosmith - Lonely Generation
The Courteeners - Better Man
Skeleton Hands - Flood Spell (Antipole Paris Alexander Remix)
A Transition - Russia Today
Группа Хмурый / Gruppa Hmuriy - Rodina
Allein in der Badewanne - Seine Welt
Die Sterne - Der Palast Ist Leer
COSme - Lost Generation
Postcards - Spiderwebs
Mint Mind - Brother, You're Not My Brother
Cornershop - No Rock Save In Roll
Winter - Borboletas
The Big Moon - Your Light
Pet Shop Boys - Monkey Business
Лето в городе - Na More
Yellow Dudes - Parking Spot
Just Like Honey - Slow Lane
Digital - With You
Caspian - Flowers Of Light
New Order - Vanishing Point

    • 94 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)