Vanishing Point #16 - 09.12.2019
Playlist: Defective Equipment

DEAD - Ice Sky
Subzero Fun - Backdoor Santa
Jetstream Pony - I Close My Eyes
Static Daydream - Eclipse
Seasurfer feat. Elena Alice Fossi - Blue Days (Summerhaze Remix)
Die Art - Enter The Sun
Box And The Twins - Frozen In Time
Esya - Blue Orchid
Monowhales - RWLYD (Really Wanna Let You Down)
Requin Chagrin - Rivières
The Suncharms - Monster Club
COMA - Spiracles
Loud Hound - Monday Morning
New Order - Vanishing Point (Instrumental - Making Out Mix)
Madness - Bullingdon Boys
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds - Wandering Star
White Lies – Falling Out Without Me
Blossoms - The Keeper
Superdrone - Zen Blue
Basement Revolver - Wax And Digital
Leggy - Not What You Need
Cellardoor (feat. Raven) - While We Sleep
Spool - Ghost
Oklou - Forever
Stereo Honey - You Are A Monster
Surf Rock is Dead - Away Message
Night Flowers - Fortune Teller
Tall Tall Trees - Expectations

    • 93.5 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)