• JC Unique

  • Add a comment

1.Back To Front (feat Nathan Adams - extended 12) by Sean McCabe & Nathan Adams
2.Leanin' On (OPOLOPO Remix) by VHS, OPOLOPO
3.Make Me Wanna (Original Mix) by Funkstar
4.Groovy Party (Original Mix) by Norty Cotto, United Funk Pilots
5.Walk Out by DiMO BG
6.The Music (Original Mix) by Elektromekanik, Happy Gutenberg
7.& Dance (Original Mix) by Jay Kay
8.I Know (Original Mix) by Arturo Garces
9.Groove To The Funk (Masterfunk Mix) by Roni Winter, Gibo Rosin
10.For the Moment by Jay-J, Scott Diaz
11.I am the black gold of the sun (4hero mix) by Nuyorican Soul
12.New Horizons (Album Preview Minimix) by Rob Hayes
13.The River (Lamont Dex Remix) by Adam Hyjek ft. Tommie Cotton
14.Bronx Cheer Over You Adam Hyjek 2Step Remix Master by Bronx Cheer & Elliot Chapman
15.Nyx (Original Mix) by Monitor 66
16.Trust (Audiojack Retrospective) by Romanthony
17.Au Seve by Julio Bashmore
18.Admire by DEVolution
19.Careless by Dusky
21.Where I BebyLiable
22.Tommie dub Vol2 - MM master 1.1by86deep
23.Three Wobs (Original Mix)byKyle Watson
24.Wicked Love (Original Mix)byDennis Quin

    0:00   Bass Bumpers - Mega Bump
    9:20   Sean McCabe - Back To Front
    16:20   VHS - Leanin' On
    21:20   Funkstar - Make Me Wanna
    50:00   Roni Winter - Groove To The Funk - Gibo Rosin Masterfunk Mix
    54:40   Jay-J - For the Moment
    1:03:00   Nuyorican Soul - I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun
    1:06:20   Rob Hayes - You & Me (Forever)
    1:07:00   Rob Hayes - Too Much Jazz
    1:08:00   Rob Hayes - Marimba Lines
    1:08:40   Rob Hayes - Hyper Drive
    1:10:00   Rob Hayes - Scarlet
    1:12:20   Rob Hayes - Stay Tonite
    1:13:20   Adam Hyjek & Tommie Cotton - The River - Lamont Dex Remix
    1:34:20   Julio Bashmore - Au Seve
    1:38:40   Devolution - Admire
    2:01:20   Various Artists - The Sound Of Bass House (Continuous Mix 2)
    2:05:40   Dennis Quin - Wicked Love - Original Mix

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)