Unified Audio would like to thank every person who followed and contributed to the UNI forward thinking movement. Every like, share and repost has helped bond our bass family together even closer. This compilation will feature some of the UNI old school roster along with some of the newer faces that we are BEYOND excited to represent and showcase. Our Feature Artists Are:
• 13 Swords
• Clearkut
• Danktone
• Kinetic Eon
• Ming Da Mercilus
• Provoke
• Resykle
• Romy
• Servitial / Pocci
• Subclever
• Wisdom
Download the entire album FREE on our Unified Audio Bandcamp.

    • 91 bpm
    • Key: F
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)