Progressive Underground ep 51 was aired 17/7-2019 @ Nube Music Radio. This set includes 18 fresh prog/deep house tunes! Hope you like the mix. Have a great summer.. Bon Voyage....

This month i will do 2 more radio shows. Please join me for an exclusive mix @ Proton Radio 24th of July, 20.00 cet and also big event on DI.FM Radio 31st of July (all day long. Many fine prog djs on list)


  1. Erdi Irmak - Falling Down [Proton Music] [Proton Music]
  2. Hot Tuneik - Circles of You (Sebastian Sellares Remix) [Proton Music]
  3. Nopi (UA) - Floramonia [Akbal Music]
  4. Sebastian Haas - Pandora (SMIRRE Noisy Travel Mix) [Superordinate Music]
  5. Tomas Tejeda - Reborn [Balkan Connection]
  6. Bynomic - Frozen Dreams (Hacobb Remix) [Another Life Music]
  7. Spacebeat - Rising High (Original Mix) [DYNAMICA]
  8. D.Jameson - Obsydian (Praveen Achary Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
  9. GMJ & Matter - Reflections of Self (free download)
  10. BAILE & Tim Green - Without feat. Felicia Douglass (Tim Green Dub) [ELEMENTS]
  11. Jelly For The Babies - Pure Pleasure (Kostya Outta Remix) [The Purr]
  12. Damian Cruga - Into the Wild (MartyOn & JorgK Remix) [Balkan Connection SA]
  13. AFFKT - Figurs [Sincopat]
  14. Adrian Pricope, Allen Constantine - Seven Minutes After 8 Am (Ewan Rill Remix) [Deepwibe Underground]
  15. DJ Paul (AR) - Early Birds (Greenage Remix) [Stripped Digital]
  16. Ejeca - Shatter [Soft Computing]
  17. Gorge - Beyond Flatlines [Still Hot]
  18. Oliver Schories - Kato [Pracht]
Translate this for me

    Dani-C, Progressive House, Deep House, Melodic Techno, Nube Music Radio
    • 122 bpm
    • Key: Gbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing