Tracklist :

  1. Artwork, Museeq IQ & Joocy - Mood for loving
  2. Opolopo Feat. Pete Simpson - You can make it
  3. DJ Fudge Feat. Barbie Mak - Something (Vocal Mix)
  4. Alton Miller - Amazed (Original Mix)
  5. Ralf GUM meets. Bongi Mvuyane - Don't let them love you (Ralf GUM Main Mix)
    6.Nathan Adams, Sabrina Joy, Sean McCabe - Love yourself ( Sean McCabe Main Vocal Mix)
  6. IQ Musique - Things we do at night
  7. The Layabouts Feat. Portia Monique - Bring me joy (Director's cut remix)
  8. 9.George Lesley, Earl W Green - Blow my mind
  9. Sculptured Music - When I look at you
  10. Chymamusique - Hold on (China Charmeleon The Animal Remix)
  11. Desney Bailey - We all need (Atjazz remix)
  12. The Joi-Fuhl Feat. ShezAr - Don't you worry ( DJ Spen & Reelsoul remix)
Translate this for me please

    • 117 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing