Fort Knox Recordings presents the See-I Remix Compilation, thirteen brilliant remixes of original See-I tracks from their June 2011 debut album. Loved by fans, lauded by the press and popular with radio outlets around the world, the See-I debut album has been a phenomenal success.

Turntable Dubbers & Sebski reworked "Blow Up" into forward thinking bass music and dubstep.

This group of remixes is truly a global compilation, with remixers coming from Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Germany, Hungary, Poland and the USA. Each bringing their own unique sound and vibe. The end result is an unparalleled compilation of remixes sure to please.

Full tracklisting :

  1. Dangerous - Subatomic Sound Remix
  2. Haterz 24/7 - Fort Knox Five Remix
  3. Dub Revolution - Omegaman Remix
  4. Soul Hit Man - The Funk Hunters Remix
  5. Talkin’ About the Peace - Ancient Astronauts Remix
  6. How We Do - JPOD the Beat Chef Remix
  7. Blow Up - Knight Riderz Remix
  8. Soul Hit Man - Drumagick Remix
  9. Soul Universe - MustBeat & Nynfus Corp. Remix
  10. Homegrown 2011 - J-Roc Remix
  11. Blow Up - Turntable Dubbers & Sebski Remix
  12. Reign In 2 Light - Clatyon & Fulcrum Remix
  13. Disturbancy – Holmes Ives Remix

Follow us on Facebook:

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)