Timed Tracklist
       01. Anton Ishutin Feat. Tiana - Girl Of You Nightmares (Original Mix) [Pepper Cat]
       02. Alternative Kasual & Cahio Feat. Diana Alencar - Wicked Game (Moe Turk Remix) [LoveStyle Records]
       03. Alexey Union - Main Attention (Lessovsky Remix) [Beachside Records]
       04. Juloboy - Wanna Feel Love (Original Mix) [KZ Records]
       05. Juloboy - Youre The One (Original Mix) [KZ Records]
       06. Marc Moosbrugger - My Heart (Original Mix) [LoveStyle Records]
       07. Max Lyazgin Feat. Max Vertigo - Fall In Love (Original Mix) [Pepper Cat]
       08. Andruss & Andrew Rai - The Sign (Base On Remix) [LoveStyle Records]
       09. Allovers - Time 2 Change (Original Mix) [Pole Position Recordings]
       10. Kaz James & Ivan Gough - Inside Your Arms (Siege Remix) [Armada Deep]
       11. Kinky Movement - Your Love (Berry Juice Remix) [Spirit Soul Records]

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)