AfterDark house with kLEMENZ is LIVE radio show scheduled every Wednesday at 22:00 GMT (23:00 CET) 16:00 EST on SOUNDWAVE RADIO - 92,3 FM (LONDON area) - LIVE stream soundwaveradio.net. SOUNDWAVE Radio is raising a bar in quality of music, resident Djs and also guests Djs. With freshly released and promo music mixed LIVE by kLEMENZ, follows exclusive guest sessions from prominent djs around the globe! New season will bring more superstar guests!! For now, ENJOY the show from June 2018!!

    Other
    • 166 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)