Welcome URBAN PFEIFER a Slovenian afro house dj & producer as well as promoter and organiser of SISA events, as my 1st guest in new series of Live radio shows named Afreeka with kLEMENZ on Drums Radio - drumsradio.com
Every Monday at:
⏰16:00 London GMT/BS 🇬🇧
⏰17:00 Rome, Joburg CET/CAT 🇮🇹🇿🇦
⏰12:00 New York EST 🇺🇸
Download the app: bit.ly/2MfpuIf

Translate this for me please


    House, afro house, soulful, deep house, amapiano, Melodic Techno, progressive
    • Type: Live
    • 156 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Dravograd, Slovenija
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing