Say warm welcome to one of my favorite producer & a dj Shona SA in AFREEKA with kLEMENZ on Drums Radio!! drumsradio.com
Listen to this awesome guest mix in 2nd hour 🎶💥💣🔥
We start LIVE every Monday at:
🇬🇧16:00 London BST
🇿🇦17:00 Johannesburg, Ljubljana
🇺🇸11:00 New York

Translate this for me

    House, amapiano, afro house, progressive, afro tech, soulful
    • Type: Live
    • 122 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • Dravograd, Slovenija
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing