๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿฅ #MondayMayhem on Drums Radio ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ‘‚
I have a pleasure to host amazing TeD Rocks on Monday's edition of Afreeka with kLEMENZ ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽถ
Live show is scheduled every Monday at:
๐Ÿ•“16:00 GMT ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
๐Ÿ•”17:00 CET ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ
๐Ÿ•”18:00 CAT ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
๐Ÿ•›11:00 EST ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ
Download an app: bit.ly/2MfpuIf
.
.
#afrohouse #afrotech #afreeka #dj #djlife #radioshow #traxsource #beatportcharts #klemenzdj #traxsourcecharts #progressive #drumsradio #housemusic #dancemusic #deephouse #soulful #afreekaradioshow #afreekawithklemenz #livestream #liveradioshow

Translate this for me

    House, afro house, deep house, soulful house, progressive, afro tech
    • Type: Live
    • 120 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • Dravograd, Slovenija
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing