Live radio show named Afreeka with kLEMENZ on Drums Radio - drumsradio.com
Every Monday at:
⏰16:00 London GMT/BS 🇬🇧
⏰17:00 Rome, Joburg CET/CAT 🇮🇹🇿🇦
⏰12:00 New York EST 🇺🇸
Download the app: bit.ly/2MfpuIf

    House, Afro house, afro tech, soulful, amapiano
    • Type: Live
    • 121 bpm
    • Key: Em
    • Dravograd, Slovenija
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)