• Traxsource LIVE!
    Traxsource LIVE! #113 with Treasure Fingers

    Traxsource LIVE! #113 with Treasure Fingers by Traxsource LIVE!
  • Add a comment

Fool's Gold, Defected, Ministry of Sound, Nervous and Hed Kandi alumnus Treasure Fingers joins us on the Traxsource LIVE this week! Influenced by everything from House and Bass to Garage, Atlanta's very own House music son spins an hour of noisy, bouncy grooves from the likes of Eats Everything, Soul Divide, Franky Rizardo, The Knocks and his brand new release ‘Let the Drums Bang’ on Psycho Disco! Out now exclusively at Traxsource. This one's sure to get your weekend going.

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

• Weekend Weapons (March 24th, 2017 Edition): traxsource.com/title/783423/march-31st ft. Pablo Fierro, Anabel Englund, Hot Since 82, Franky Rizardo & many more!

Follow us on Youtube: youtube.com/user/traxsource
Follow us on Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/traxsource
Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/traxsource
Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/traxsource
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/traxsource


  1. Bruze D'Angelo - You Can Feel It - Country Club Disco
  2. Treasure Fingers - Let The Drums Bang - Psycho Disco!
  3. Elevator Musik - Big Fat - Anabatic
  4. Mike Metro & Torren Foot - Crenshaw - Medium Rare Recordings
  5. Eats Everything & Lord Leopard - Song For - Dirtybird
  6. Infinity Ink Ft. Mr V - The Rush (Richy Ahmed Remix) Different Recordings
  7. Fritz Carlton - Teleport - Psycho Disco!
  8. Otm Shank - Bounce (ZDS Remix) Pinkturban
  9. Florentin - Oyeh - Blue Forest
  10. Soul Divide - Catch The Light (Soul Divide's 2017 Remix) Amplified Records
  11. Franky Rizardo - Same Man - Defected
  12. Norty Cotto, Angel Manuel - I’ll Set U Free (Angel's Gruv Therapy Mix) Nervous
  13. The Knocks - Trouble (Treasure Fingers party mix) Big Beat
  14. Carl Hanaghan & Dirty Secretz feat Marck Jamz - Show Me The Way - Phoenix Music
  15. Son Of 8 - Good Times - 8 House Records
  16. Quinten 909 - Crush On U - Data Transmission


DJ Spinna (Apr 7th) / Kiko Navarro (Apr 14th)

    1:00   Various Artists - Golf Clap presents Country Club Disco - Continuous DJ Mix
    10:00   Elevator Musik - Big Fat
    15:00   Eats Everything - Song For
    20:00   Infinity Ink - The Rush (feat. Mr. V) [Richy Ahmed Remix]
    33:20   Soul Divide - Catch The Light - 2017 Remix
    40:40   Franky Rizardo - Same Man
    42:00   Norty Cotto, Angel Manuel - I'll Set U Free (Angel's Gruv Therapy Mix)
    46:20   The Knocks - TROUBLE (feat. Absofacto) [Treasure Fingers Party Mix]
    50:20   Carl Hanaghan - Show Me The Way
    54:40   Son Of 8 - Good Times - Extended Mix
    56:40   Son Of 8 - Good Times - Original Mix

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)