1. Freak It (Original Mix)
  2. Someone Who Needs Me (Club Mix)
  3. Make Your Move (Original Mix)
  4. The Rhythm Of The Night (Club Mix)
  5. That Sound (Original Mix)
  6. I Do (Federico Scavo 2016 Remix)
  7. Starlight (Original Mix)
  8. Everybody Get Down (Original Mix)
  9. All the Time (Original Mix)
  10. Take My Love (Extended Mix)
  11. So Much Love (Original Mix)
  12. What a Feelin (Luca Debonaire Omerta Mix)
  13. Money Maker (Extended Mix)
  14. King Of My Castle (Original Mix)
  15. Don't Call Me Baby (Mousse T. Remix)
Translate this for me please

    • 129 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing