This set is liverecorded for the PUSH4TEC Crew Show @Radio FM4/DIGITAL KONFUSION MIXSHOW / Vienna ( AUT ) on 05052019

Mixed on 3 Decks!


Rude 66 – Die stärke der vernichtenden Schläge
Dj Deep – New Horizon (Roman Poncent Steps Rmx)
Mikael Jonason – EXILE 009 A1
Johanes Heil, Markus Suckut – EXILE 002 B1
Truss – Beacon
Function, Essaie pas – Facing the Music (Function Rmx)
Function Descending
Johannes Heil – EXILE 007 B1
Johannes Heil – EXILE 008 A2
EXILES – XY (Boston 168 Remix)
Rodhead - Patient Zero (Function Rmx)
Piotr Figiel – Zero
Phutek – Free
Perc, Passarella Death Squad - Temperature's Rising (Original Mix)

Enjoy the ride! Feel free to share if you like the mix & please dont forget to comment! All critics are welcome!

Thanks for listening

    • 127 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)