• Sun Son A.K.A Coco Ariaz
    Sun Son AKA Coco Ariaz Presents - Universal Grooves Radio Show #026 original

    Sun Son AKA Coco Ariaz Presents - Universal Grooves Radio Show #026  by Sun Son A.K.A Coco Ariaz
    12 21
  • Add a comment

Twenty sixth live radio show program from the international DJ and producer, Sun Son AKA Coco Ariaz, with the weekly “Universal Grooves Radio Show” at House Beats Radio Station (www.housebeatsradiostation.com ).
A massive rocking selection of House, Tech House, Future House, Electro House & Breaks promo tracks from Recording Labels and music producers from all the world, plus classic dance tracks “Throwback classic track”, “Bootleg of the week” & “Promo track of the week” sections into a 120 minutes of Live DJ Mix radio show. Always live and direct radio show from The Red Room Studios in the city of Shanghai, China.

Every Tuesday at:

15:00 PM to 17:00 PM (GMT) (UK Time)
22:00 PM to 00:00 AM (Shanghai/China Time)

Connect with Sun Son AKA Coco Ariaz on:


Download at:

I want to say thanks you to all the recording labels & music producers from around the world for their music.

This includes:

@Moderat, ame, @Jaques Le Noir, @Lavelle Dupree, Eric Dols Powa B, @Bodhi, @Gorkiz, Stage Entertainment Rockers, melissa Calavera, Boris Brejcha, @Lionel Richie, Master W Chic, @KOALA, @Namatria, Bot, Deep Matter, @Somn3um, @Bingo Players, Hotfire, @Vato Gonzalez, @KC Lights, george Kranz, @Nytrix, @JVST SAY YES, @Mr. Black, @WAO, @I.Y.F.F.E, @Dirt Monkey, borgore, @Callie Reiff, @Dapp, @We’re Not Friends, @Nuage, Blu Mar Ten

Translate this for me please

    1:00   Moderat - Running
    8:20   Jaques Le Noir - Natural Life
    13:20   Lavelle Dupree - Rockin Bells
    18:40   David Jimenez - Answers
    23:40   Eric Powa B - The Chase
    30:40   Bodhi - Ngoma
    50:00   Lionel Richie - All Night Long (All Night)
    53:00   Oleksandr Konovalov - One Of Us - 1
    1:02:40   Deep Matter - Romancing
    1:07:00   Bingo Players - Be With You
    1:12:40   Vato Gonzalez feat. Doctor - 2 Step (KC Lights Remix)
    1:18:40   George Kranz - Din Daa Daa
    1:22:40   Nytrix - Stay Here Forever (Jvst Say Yes Remix)
    1:26:20   Mr. Black & WAO - Hu Ha
    1:29:20   I.Y.F.F.E - Little Gurl
    1:53:20   Adam F - Circles
    1:57:00   Adam F - Circles (Original Mix)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...