Welcome, passenger. Over the next two hours, you will be transported to a land of techno where the only mode of transportation is through the movement of the posterior. We strongly recommend using an adequate listening device able to generate tones in the low and very low frequency range. Doing so ensures audio frequencies will be converted into energy, thus invoking autonomic posterior gyration.

WARNING: be advised of these dangers associated with space travel and be sure to enter a space pod if need a more thought provoking or quiet listening experience. Our ship features a dynamic configuration engine which monitors passenger activity. If no activity is detected, the system will use deep learning to automatically adjust configuration parameters and redeploy.

We understand you have a choice in your space travel and we thank you for choosing subProcess starlines.

Space is a lonely place, bring some music before you go.

Each week, subProcess brings you another episode of Space Operator live on cue.dj. Archives from the show are posted here, but you're going to want to catch the show live on cue.dj in the Cue Residencies room every:

Saturday 10pm - 12am GMT
Saturday 5pm - 7pm Eastern
Saturday 2pm - 4pm Pacific

=======

    Drum & Bass
    • Release Date: 03/16/2019 09:52
    • 87.5 bpm
    • Key: Bbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)