• Add a comment

Tracklisting Playlist #02 🔲 07 OCT 2020

01.🔺Michael Jackson - Can’t Let Her Get Away
02.🔺Mint Condition - Are You Free (12" Peppermint)
03.🔺Black Rain - How You Like It
04.🔺Basic Black - She’s Mine (Hip Hop Radio Mix)
05.🔺III Frum Tha Soul - He Said, She Said
06.🔺Alexander O’Neal - Time Is Running Out
07.🔺Eric Gable - Process Of Elimination
08.🔺Freddie Jackson - Was It Something (Main Remix Edit)
09.🔺Teddy Riley feat. Tammy Lucas - Is It Good To You
10.🔺GIANT SWING - Good’n Plenty
11.🔺Aaron Hall - Don’t Be Afraid
12.🔺Larry Springfield - All The Way Love (Hip-Hop mix)
13.🔺Ralph Tresvant - Girl I Can’t Control It
14.🔺Chuckii Booker - Deep C Diive
15.🔺Miss Jones - Where I Wanna Be Boy (Uptown Radio)
16.🔺Aaliyah - Throw Your Hands Up
17.🔺Men At Large - Use Me (Remix Edit without Rap)
18.🔺Father MC - All I Want
19.🔺ME-2-U - I Want U Back
20.🔺Kim Burrell - lt’s Not Supposed To Be This Way
21.🔺Blackstreet - The Lord Is Real (Time Will Reveal)
22.🔺Assorted Phlavors - Don’t Let Go
23.🔺Deborah Cox - Sentimental
24.🔺Lighthouse Family - Lifted (Linslee remix)
25.🔺A Few Good Men - That’s The Way
26.🔺Montell Jordan - Somethin’ 4 Da Honeys
27.🔺U.N.V - What’s It Like (Soulpower Mix)
28.🔺Big Bub - Settle Down
29.🔺Marc Nelson - Compass Love
30.🔺CeCe Peniston - Movin’ On (G-Man Mix without Rap)
31.🔺Omar Chandler - I Know What’s On Your Mind
32.🔺Sa-Deuce - Don’t Waste My Time
33.🔺Blackstreet - This ls How We Roll
34.🔺Monifah Carter - I Still Love You

Translate this for me please

    1:00   Michael Jackson - Can't Let Her Get Away
    4:00   Mint Condition - Are You Free
    8:00   Black Rain - How You Like It
    19:30   Alexander O'Neal - Time Is Running Out
    22:00   Eric Gable - Process of Elimination
    29:00   Teddy Riley - Is It Good To You
    36:30   Aaron Hall - Don't Be Afraid
    43:00   Ralph Tresvant - Girl I Can't Control It
    47:00   Chuckii Booker - Deep C Diiver
    50:30   MissJones - Where I Wanna Be Boy (Uptown Radio Mix) - remix
    54:00   Aaliyah - Throw Your Hands Up
    1:01:30   Father MC - All I Want
    1:09:00   Kim Burrell - It's Not Suppose To Be This Way
    1:13:00   Blackstreet - The Lord Is Real (Time Will Reveal)
    1:16:30   Assorted Phlavors - Don't Let Go
    1:22:30   Deborah Cox - Sentimental
    1:26:00   Lighthouse Family - Lifted
    1:27:00   A Few Good Men - That's the Way
    1:30:00   Montell Jordan - Somethin' 4 Da Honeyz
    1:34:00   U.N.V. - What's It Like
    1:39:00   Big Bub - Settle Down
    1:41:30   Marc Nelson - Compass Love (English)
    1:48:00   Omar Chandler - I know What's On Your Mind
    1:54:30   Blackstreet - This Is How We Roll

    R&B, New Jack Swing, 90s RnB, Remixes Promo, Swingbeat, Uptown Records, Radio Show, Emission de radio, R&B RARITIES
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 10/07/2020 20:00
    • Paris, France
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing