With tracks from JLV, DropK, Finson, Oliver Heldens, Mazeville, Dennis Kruissen, Rudimental, Jonas Aden etc.

    Autograf - Metaphysical (feat. Janelle Kroll)
    Yuga - Get On It (Original Mix)
    Autoerotique - Count On You
    Petite Meller - Barbaric (Alex Adair Remix)
    Finson - Trouble (Original Mix)
    Dennis Kruissen & Mazeville - Ain't No Mountain
    DropK - Craver's Theme
    The Weeknd - In The Night (James Hype Remix)
    Oliver Heldens & Throttle - Waiting
    Jonas Aden - Temple
    JLV - Galaxy
    Zonderling Feat. BISHØP - Crazy For You
    Niels van Gogh - Afropipe
    Axwell & Ingrosso - Dream Bigger
    Rudimental - Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyr)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)