• Stasis Recordings
    StasisRecordings - Label Mix06

    StasisRecordings - Label Mix06 by Stasis Recordings
  • Add a comment

Mix 06 snapshots a little of what we've been up to as a label since the last posted mix. Pulling tracks from the back catalog and touching on sounds in the pipeline and on the upcoming release slate. Glo Phase, Mellonius One & pr0te, John Beltran, Midnat, SubDan, Jonathan Krisp, Sebastien Legz, Diahgonal, Pageant, Maps Of Hyperspace, Multi-mission, Adriano Mirabile, Aural Imbalance, Off Land, Louis Haiman, and Sanderson Dear.

Translate this for me

    0:00   Mellonius One & pr0te - Escape [Stasis Recordings]
    6:40   John Beltran - She Walks [Stasis Recordings]
    11:33   Midnat - Drifting Thoughts [Stasis Recordings]
    17:48   SubDan - Nothing More [Stasis Recordings]
    21:29   Jonathan Krisp - Parhelion [Stasis Recordings]
    27:14   Sebastien Legz - Coding of Their Atoms [Stasis Recordings]
    31:49   Diahgonal - Buildings [Stasis Recordings]
    35:01   Louis Haiman - Eightfold [Stasis Recordings]
    39:43   Sanderson Dear - Passages [Stasis Recordings]
    43:39   Off Land - Xenotime [Stasis Recordings]
    52:30   Glo Phase - Entwine (reprise) [Stasis Recordings]
    55:01   Aural Imbalance - Sixth Sense (SubDan’s acid workout) [Stasis Recordings]
    58:17   Adriano Mirabile - Cajú [Stasis Recordings]
    1:02:44   Multi-mission - Certain Space (Off Land remix) [Stasis Recordings]
    1:10:44   Maps Of Hyperspace - Sky (OICHO’s maps of hyperdub) [Stasis Recordings]
    1:15:17   Pageant - Gravity [Stasis Recordings]

    chillout, ambient, downtempo
    • Type: Mix
    • 108 bpm
    • Key: Cm
    • © All rights reserved
    • Toronto, Canada
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing