• Sonic Stream Archives

    2:00:18
    23 7
    1
  • Add a comment

Jayson Wynters spins various eclectic tracks which have a basis in house music. Catch the regular show every Saturday 12-2pm (GMT), 7-9am (EST), 4-6am (PST)@ sonicstreamradio.net

    Tracklist
    0:40   Floating Points - For Marmish
    21:20   Afrikan Sciences - A Trove
    23:40   Aphex Twin - diskhat ALL prepared1mixed 13
    27:40   Makaya McCraven, Matt Ulery & Jeff Parker - Just Stay Right There
    29:20   Naffi Sandwich - Naffi Dread
    31:20   Nu Guinea - Open Paths
    35:40   Tony Allen - Olokun
    39:00   Jeff Phelps - On The Corner
    1:02:20   Joeski - How Do I Go On
    1:12:00   Tenderlonious - Bobs Riddim
    1:17:00   Dego - The Vault Descends
    1:56:00   Uku Kuut - Santa Monica Pier
    1:59:00   Ronny Jordan - Get To Grips
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Music Festivals, eclectic, jazz, dub, electronica, house
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)