• Sonic Stream Archives

    2:00:00
    2 1
    Reshare

This week Steve Williams from UK Vibe Magazine steps into the studio to bring nonstop jazz vibes to the airwaves. Not only does Steve drop some future releases, but he also manages to spin some old classics that are rarely heard and a chance to hear some Al Jarreau (R.I.P.) and Alphonse Mouzon (R.I.P.) again as we celebrate their life. Sit back and relax, get up and dance, whatever you choose to do, we do it together, one love, one movement. Catch the next ‘In The Mix’ Saturday 8pm (GMT) 3pm (EST) 12pm (PST)

    Tracklist
    0:00   Terri Lyne Carrington - Echo
    1:00   Larry Young - New York Electric Street Music
    8:40   Alphonse Mouzon - Space Invadors
    37:40   Shirley Nanette - I'm so Glad
    40:20   Chocolate Milk - Tin Man
    43:20   Dexter Wansel - New Beginning
    48:00   Leroy Hutson - Don't Let It Get Next to You
    51:20   Al Jarreau - Rainbow In Your Eyes
    54:20   Horace Silver - Who Has The Answer (Ron McMaster 24 Bit Mastering) (2004 Digital Remaster)
    57:40   Wallace Terry - Interviews Black Fighting Men In Vietnam
    1:01:40   itsogoo - 百分之百
    1:02:20   Les Mccann - Sometimes I Cry
    1:08:00   Chip Wickham - La Leyenda del Tiempo
    1:14:00   Aida & Babak - Râz
    1:14:40   Aida & Babak - Râz
    1:16:20   Kenny Garrett - Wheatgrass Shot (Straight to the Head)
    1:21:00   Alphonse Mouzon - Crying Angels
    1:27:20   Klaus Doldinger's Passport - Alegria (Ataraxia)
    1:32:40   Rodney Whitaker - Mandela's Muse
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Other
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)