• Sonic Stream Archives

    1:56:42
    2
    Reshare

This week Hyde, UK dares to be different with two hours of future electronica fused with hiphop breaks. In this exclusive mix Hyde, UK goes dark, grimey and takes it to the gutter with admix of urban beats from the New York, Netherlands and the UK. Sit back and relax, get up and dance, whatever you choose to do, we do it together, one love, one movement. Catch the next ‘In The Mix’ Saturday 8pm (GMT) 3pm (EST) 12pm (PST) sonicstreamradio.net

    Timed Tracklist
    2:00   Ivy Lab - Salt Toffee
    6:20   Noisia - Exavolt
    9:00   Sabre - Yoga
    11:20   Ivy Lab - U Smart
    13:40   Alix Perez - Minotaur
    16:40   Ivy Lab - Fortuna
    18:20   Noisia - The Nomad
    22:00   Noisia - Sinkhole
    24:20   Shades - Gravediggin'
    25:40   Shades - Third Gate
    28:20   Noisia - Stonewalled
    30:40   Noisia - Vigilantes
    33:00   Ivy Lab - Berlusconi
    36:00   Signs - Clap Yah
    37:40   Posij - Grab the Cookie
    40:00   Former - Aleph Here
    45:20   Arktkt - Sea Monsta
    49:40   Arktkt - Welcome Back
    52:40   Stray - Paradise
    55:40   Darren White - Too Late - 2
    1:00:20   Stray - Walk on By
    1:06:00   Alix Perez - Chiron
    1:08:40   Shades - Cryptic
    1:10:40   Shades - Hypeflex
    1:13:40   Alix Perez - Into Light
    1:17:00   Shades - The Bees
    1:37:40   Alix Perez - Stop It
    1:41:20   Ivy Lab - Slipped
    1:44:40   Kromestar - The Progress
    1:49:00   June Miller - Wildlife
    1:52:00   Ivy Lab - Click Clack
    1:54:40   DEFT - Sesame Street
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Future Electronica
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)