• Sonic Stream Archives

    2:01:42
    2 1
    Reshare
  • Add a comment

The Big Danny Kane with the fortnightly deep house, disco, boogie session. Catch the regular show every Saturday 10-12am (GMT) 5-7pm (EST) 2-4pm (PST), 1st & 3rd week of every month @ sonicstreamradio.net

    Tracklist
    9:40   Tirzah - Make It Up (Club Edit)
    17:00   Da Posse - In the Heat of the Night - Vocal Mix
    24:00   News - Loca Del Arbol (Original Mix]
    30:20   Indira Paganotto - Time Out Man
    33:20   Sango - Trust Me
    41:40   J. Phlip - Walls (feat. High Priestess)
    51:20   Trackheadz - Our Music
    53:20   Various Artists - Our Music
    57:00   High Fashion - You Satisfy My Needs
    1:05:20   The System - Lollipops and Everything
    1:09:40   Wanda - I Must Be Dreaming
    1:14:00   Wanda Walden - I Must Be Dreamin' (12 Inch Version)
    1:34:00   Rick James - Give It To Me Baby
    1:43:20   Slave - Watching You
    1:46:20   Kleeer - Tonight
    1:56:20   Pharrell Williams - Gust of Wind


    House, Deep house, Tech House
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)