The Legendary Bruce Q returns with a conscious calling for his regular Liquid Fusion Basement Session, playing a selection from his vaults of over 60,000 records ranging from Broken, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Boogie, Deep and Experimental. Catch the regular show every Sunday 6–8pm (GMT), 1-3pm (EST), 10am–12pm (PST) @

'We are seldom who we think we are and never who we want to me'

    Liquid Fusion
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)