Part 1 Tracklist:
Ólafur Arnalds – Þú ert sólin
Nils Frahm – Less
Dustin O’Halloran – A Great Divide
Antonymes – 301210
A Winged Victory for the Sullen – A Symphony Pathetique
Goldmund – Parhelia
Ben Woods – After the Wind
Endless Melancholy – You Are The Moonlight
Dakota Suite – Before The Bitter Wind
Library Tapes – Snowleaf
Heinali – Leaves
A Veil of Water – Nostalgia
Jóhann Jóhannsson – Here, They Used to Build Ships
Max Richter – Written On the Sky
Clem Leek – Breaking Down
A Whisper in the Noise – Maya’s Song
Frozen Silence – Nightingale
Dakota Suite & Emanuele Errante – the north green down
Balmorhea – Constellations
Akira Kosemura – Ein Lied
The Tumbled Sea – Walking
Fabrizio Paterlini – Racconto di luna
Le Lendemain – Att Andas
Danny Norbury – This Night Is For You And For Me
Julia Kent – Ailanthus
Dmitry Evgrafov – Storms In Helsinki
LIghts Dim – Parades
Listening Mirror – Wet Roads
Le Mépris – Shizuku

    classical, modern classical, ambient, piano
    • Type: Mix
    • Eastbourne, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)