SOUL UNLIMITED Radioshow 538

Soul Unlimited – Radioshow Theme
The John Schroeder Orchestra - Agent 00-Soul
Marlena Shaw - Let’s Wade In The Water
Della Reese - If It Feels Good, Do It
Aretha Franklin - Rough Lover
Coco Stephens - Compared To What
Ella Fitzgerald - These Boots Are Made For Walking
Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazelwood - Some Velvet Morning
Nick Waterhouse - Hide & Seek
Thee Sacred Souls - Let Me Feel Your Charm
Jason Joshua - Se Acabo
Mary Wells - Love Letters
Barbara Lynn - Soul Deep
Gloria Taylor - Born A Woman
Cold Blood - I’m A Good Woman
Sugarpie Di Santo - The Whoo Pee
Betty Harris - Show It
Betty LaVette - What Condition My Condition Is In
Bettye Scott - Good Feeling
Joy Unlimited - Feelin’
Principles Of Joy - Everything Was Wrong
Lisa Melissa & The Mess - Backstabbers
Rebecca Dry & Radek Azul Band - Watch What He Says
The Vogs - I Change
Rebecca Dry & Radek Azul Band - Over
Laura Llorens & The Shadows Of Love - Si J’Etais Un Mec
The Adelians - Tu M’Ennuies
The Vogs - Jeux Dangereux
Principles Of Joy - Ready To Go
The Supertights - Red Hoodies Riding The Night
Rob D. Vulosic - Rebels In The Dark
Lambda 77 - Don’t Connect The Dots
The Winston Brothers - Northern Light
The Mighty Mocambos - Breaker
Alexis Evans - Let Them Loose

Translate this for me

    Soul, Funk, Rare Grooves, French Soul, Library music, Souljazz, Radioshow
    • Release Date: 01/22/2023 20:00
    • Reutlingen, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing