SOUL UNLIMITED Radioshow 513:

Some Soul & Funk Classics mixed with new contemporary Soul & Funk releases, featuring PM Warson, The Supertights, Rob D. Vulosic, James Hunter Six, Donna Blue and more.
Featured classic soul re-discovery is Chuck Armstrong's album "Shackin' Up".
Listen now!


Soul Unlimited / Sagittarius / Bruboon (7“)
Morning Reign / I Love / Perfect Toy (7“)
Mickey & His Mice / Cracker Jack / Marti (7“)
Otis Clay / She’s About A Mover / Cotillion (7“)
Tyrone Davis / If It’s Love That Are You’re After / Dakar (7“)
Syl Johnson / We Do It Together / Twinight (7“)
Chuck Armstrong / Shackin’ Up / P-Vine (LP-track: Shackin’ Up)
Chuck Armstrong / Goodness Graciuos / P-Vine (LP-track: Shackin’ Up)
Chuck Armstrong / You Got To Deal With It (This Superworld) / P-Vine (LP-track: Shackin’ Up)
Earl White JR. / Very Special Girl / Soul Brother (7“)
Patty Labell & The Bluebelles / How Can You Throw My Love Away / Soul 4 Real (7“)
Spanky Wilson / Loveland (Break Edit) / P-Vine (7“)
Otis Lee / Hard Row To Hoe / Soul Magic (7“)
Nick Waterhouse / Say, I Wanna Know / Innovative Leisure (7“)
PM Warson / Leaving Here (Part 1) / Legere (LP-track: Dig Deep Repeat)
PM Warson / Dig Deep / Legere (LP-track: Dig Deep Repeat)
PM Warson / Out Of Mind / Legere (LP-track: Dig Deep Repeat)
James Hunter Six / I Don’t Wanna Be Without You / Daptone (LP-track: With Love)
James Hunter Six / Never / Daptone (LP-track: With Love)
Carlton Jumel Smith with Cold Diamond & Mink / The Loveliness Of You / Timmion (7“)
Bobby Oroza / Through These Tears / Big Crown (digital)
The Bamboos / Nothing I Wanna Know About / Pacific Theatre (7“)
Principles Of Joy / Be What You Are / Q-Sounds (7“)
The Supertights / Theme De Yoyo / Q-Sounds (LP-track: The Supertights II)
The Supertights / Come Back Home Little Lost Boys / Q-Sounds (LP-track: The Supertights II)
Rob D. Vulosic / Liberalism Defeat / Q-Sounds (LP-track: Music For Riots, Revolutions & Showdowns)
Rob D. Vulosic / Revolution Has Come / Q-Sounds (LP-track: Music For Riots, Revolutions & Showdowns)
Janko Nilovic & The Soul Surfers / Maze Of Sounds / Brok (LP-track: Maze Of Sounds)
Donna Blue / Dark Roses / Snowstar (LP-track: Dark Roses)
Donna Blue / Solitaire / Snowstar (LP-track: Dark Roses)
ATA Records / Kaye Okay / ATA Records (LP-track: The Library Music Archive Vol.1)

Translate this for me

    Soul, Soul Funk, Funky Breaks, raregrooves, Soulfull Groove
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing