Track list - Matt Campbell

  1. Birdee feat. Angela Johnson - Something About You (Extended Mix)
  2. Melvo Baptiste feat. Phoebe Edwards - Bad Company (Extended Mix)
  3. Danny Kane feat. Princess Freesia - Wonderland (Art of Tones remix)
  4. Sidwho? - Shake (your body) (Yuksek Remix)
  5. The Fantastics - Take a Shot (Richard Earnshaw’s Little Big Extended Mix)
  6. The Vision - Mountains (Joey Negro Live & Direct Club Mix)
  7. Tracy Hamlin - Gotta Move On (John Khan Vocal)
  8. Home Do Espinosa feat Tobirius Moselle - Love Is the Cure (Soul Mix)
  9. Elle Cato & David Morales - And I am Telling You I’m Not Going (Original Mix)
  10. Scott Diaz - Memories (Original Mix)

Joey Negro @Johnmorales Dr Packer OPOLOPO

Translate this for me please

    House, disco, nudisco, Soulful House, classic house, reworks, multitracks
    • Type: Podcast
    • 118 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • Melbourne VIC, Australia
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing